Board of Directors

Heritage Montgomery Board of Directors


Thomas E. Kettler - President

Laura Anderson WrightSandy Spring Slave Museum - Vice President

John Pentecost - Secretary 

Mary Kay Harper - Treasurer

Sheila Bashiri, City of Rockville

Anthony Cohen, The Menare Foundation

Becky Curtis, C&O Canal Trust

Ying Fang, CPA

Jason Green, The Quince Orchard Project

Matthew Logan, Montgomery County Historical Society

Bethany Manimbo, Visit Montgomery

Allison Weiss, Sandy Spring Museum

Scott Whipple, Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission, Ex-Officio